Daddy is Mistaken

Daddy said this today “I don’t have as much value now, as when you guys get in choppy water”   My sister and I absolutely disagree.  I have not been in this lifestyle long and I am very fortunate that daddy and my sister have accepted me with open arms, but I look to him as my mentor, confidant and someone to guide me throughout my journey to become the best submissive I can be for him. His value is not measured by his response when I get into choppy water. He has value to me every minute of the day. Be it a good morning, a task, a question he poses or a request.  These things make me feel alive.  So I disagree that my daddy only has great value to me when I am struggling.  He has value because he is always there to protect guide and care for me and my well-being. Daddy means the world to us all the time. I know he’s there for us when we “need ” him but his real value is when we don’t.

Leave a Reply

