I AM Submissive.

I’m not submissive some of the time, I’m submissive all of the time. I’m not only a submissive in the bedroom. It’s not kinky sex, it’s not something I do for fun. It’s who I am. Period. I wake up thinking what my day will be like. I take care of my family (both families.) I nurture, I care for them. I see something online, I copy it for my friends and family, if shopping I think “Ohhh that would be nice for my sister or daddy or daughters.” It’s just who I am. I am kind, not on purpose, mind you. I don’t think “Oh I am going to be kind today.” I am simply wired that way. I have been accused by so many people as being too kind. Of letting people walk all over me. Of not being strong enough.They are wrong, dead wrong.  I am strong. I am very strong. I have suffered many times, as an abused person, abused by nuns, by men, by kids, by employers. I am strong!

I am also however, submissive. From a very young age, I did things other kids would never do. I gave away toys. I let other kids pick the games. I was always submissive especially with boys. Girls, I could lead when necessary. It’s not my natural state to lead, yet I can do it if I have to. As I grew up, I made mistakes. I would do whatever a boy would tell me. Disastrous results. I trusted. Blindly. I trusted. As I grew, I realized there was something odd about me. That oddity was that I was submissive. I’m not going to go into all the crazy things that have happened to me. Too many to mention, but I do want to say that I am not and never have been simply a bedroom submissive. I am in my deepest form submissive. my heart, my soul, my emotional state. All submissive.

This is the first time in my life, I am also secure. I am secure in my knowledge that I am safe. I no longer have to worry about being mistreated. I no longer have to worry about being hurt, about being abused. I have daddy. He will always, always take care of me. He understands submissives aren’t made, or developed or taught how to be submissive. They simply are. We are who we are. We were born that way. We are wired to seek out a leader we can trust. If I had my way, I would never choose to be submissive. It’s harder, harder than anyway of life I can imagine. For example, just saying no takes so much courage for me. So much anxiety, it’s difficult.

It took me a very long time to find my daddy. He is  my best friend, my confidant, my leader, my protector.That being said, I would choose my daddy always.He has made it very clear that he has learned some very valuable things from me. One of them being, submissives aren’t made, they are born. The level of trust we have is simply outstanding. Amazing. I have become who I was always meant to be. I am finally able to be happy, to be myself, to not have to worry, to not fear being taken advantage of by anyone. ANYONE. He simply won’t allow me to be hurt. If I could go back to the day we met, I would do it all over again. I love him so very much. We both have grown so much since that first day. Our growth is deep and it’s binding. It’s not always understandable by others. It’s something that is a deeper bond than anything I can imagine. He is my dominant, my protector, and I am his submissive and protector. Our souls intertwine. As much as I am his submissive, he is my daddy. That’s simply the way it is.

I love you daddy, deep in my heart, with all of my heart. I am yours.

2 thoughts on “I AM Submissive.

Leave a Reply

