Have you ever found that special someone who has left their fingerprints behind and they forever become a piece of you?  

This morning I find myself thinking about the journey we are on and the very essence of who I am and what I desire to be with you. 

I am distracted with thoughts of our time together. 

I look in the mirror and I can faintly see a finger print and feel your strong, desirable, loving hands around my neck. I can feel your finger tips tracing my fingers and the palm of my hand, the warmth of your hand on my cheek. I close my eyes and shiver as I remember your soft lips, tongue and hard teeth on my breasts. I feel your warm breath on my lips. I can still feel your weight on top of me skin on skin that sent electric shocks through me. The calmness I felt when our heart beats and breathing became in sync. 

 Thank you for yesterday! 

Kitty 

Leave a Reply

